Staff Directory

Petrina Jackson

Head, Special Collections and University Archives
515 294-8270
pjackson@iastate.edu

Brad Kuennen

University Archivist
515 294-4216
kuennen@iastate.edu

Rachael Acheson

Assistant University Archivist
515 294-6672
achesonr@iastate.edu

Amy Bishop

Rare Books and Manuscripts Archivist
515 294-8807
aebishop@iastate.edu

Rosalie Gartner

Lead Processing Archivist
515 294-9527
rgartner@iastate.edu

Rachel Seale

Outreach Archivist
515 294-5311
rmseale@iastate.edu

Olivia Garrison

Reference Coordinator
515 294-7866
oliviatg@iastate.edu

Rosie Rowe

Audiovisual Preservation Specialist
515-294-7755
rrowe@iastate.edu

Caitlin Moriarty

NHPRC Project Archivist
515 294-6672
caitmor@iastate.edu

Shaina Destine

Residency Librarian
515 294-7943
sdestine@iastate.edu

Matt Schuler

Library Assistant II
515 294-0048
mschuler@iastate.edu

Christopher Anderson

Project Archivist (Cataloging)
515 294-0131
cra@iastate.edu

Student Assistants:

Lindsey Broadhead, Zach Cort, Marie McCarthy, Ana Moreno, and Jessie Patton.