Staff Directory

Petrina Jackson

Head, Special Collections and University Archives
515 294-8270
pjackson@iastate.edu

Rachael Acheson

Assistant University Archivist
515 294-6676
achesonr@iastate.edu

Amy Bishop

Rare Books and Manuscripts Archivist
515 294-8807
aebishop@iastate.edu

A.L. Carson

Processing Archivist
515 294-3325
acarson@iastate.edu

Emily Dugranrut

NHPRC Project Archivist
515-294-6672
emilyd1@iastate.edu

Olivia Garrison

Reference Coordinator
515 294-7866
oliviatg@iastate.edu

Rosalie Gartner

Lead Processing Archivist
515 294-9527
rgartner@iastate.edu

Kahlee Leingang

Processing Archivist
515-294-3952
kleingan@iastate.edu

Matt Schuler

Library Assistant II
515 294-0048
mschuler@iastate.edu

Rachel Seale

Outreach Archivist
515 294-5311
rmseale@iastate.edu

 

Student Assistants:

Lauren Brousseau, Zach Cort, Andrew Fackler, Ashley Harris, Delaney Kennedy, Xarius Mickens, William Walker.