Staff Directory

Petrina Jackson

Head, Special Collections and University Archives
515 294-8270
pjackson@iastate.edu

Laura Sullivan

Operations and Collections Archivist
515 294-9680
lsulli12@iastate.edu

Brad Kuennen

University Archivist
515 294-4216
kuennen@iastate.edu

Amy Bishop

Rare Books and Manuscripts Archivist
515 294-8807
aebishop@iastate.edu

Rachel Seale

Outreach Archivist
515 294-5311
rmseale@iastate.edu

Olivia Garrison

Reference Coordinator
515 294-7866
oliviatg@iastate.edu

Becky Jordan

Reference Specialist (Reference requests)
515 294-9527
bjordan@iastate.edu

Whitney Olthoff

Project Archivist
515 294-6672
wolthoff@iastate.edu

Christopher Anderson

Descriptive Records Project Archivist
515 294-6672
cra@iastate.edu

Rosie Rowe

Audiovisual Preservation Specialist
515-294-7755
rrowe@iastate.edu

Matt Schuler

Library Assistant II
515 294-0048
mschuler@iastate.edu

Student Assistants:

Lindsey Broadhead, Andrew Fackler, Sterling Hulling, Marie McCarthy, Jessie Patton, Callen Scurr, and Madison Vandenberg.